Weekend Writing Prompt

Weekend writing prompt 4

Good Morning,

Welcome to this weekend’s writing prompt. How did you go last week? I know some of you enjoyed it.

For your actions there are consequences. The problem was, she hadn’t believed it until now.

See how you go with this weeks. The first part of this is a standard lecture I give my kidlets. I have found it to be one of the truest sayings I have ever heard. Regardless of what you do there is always a response. Good, bad. Big, small. It doesn’t matter. An action always has a reaction.

Does this lead you to a feel good story? Did the protagonist (story’s main character) stop a bully and ultimately save the victims life?

Did she open Pandora’s box?

Did she finally answer the call from the blocked number that had been calling her for over a week?

Did she smile at a stranger? What was their response?

I can’t wait to see what you come up with. Feel free to contact me and let me know, either in the comments below or through my other forms of social media.

Twitter

Instagram

Tumblr

Google+

Email: bechombsch@dodo.com.au

Enjoy your weekend,
Bec

Leave a Reply

